Woodruff (Main) Chemistry Music & Media Manuscript, Archives, Rare Books Oxofrd Business Health Law Theology
       EUCLID Catalog    Library Info
 
Overview of the Collections
Descriptions and Indexes
 

    Visiting MARBL
 
Hours
Directions
Accommodations
 

    Research Services
 
Requesting & Using Materials
Reproduction Services
Permissions
Remote Research
 
 


    EUCLID Finding Aids Irish Literary Manuscripts Portal MARBL Subject Guides Digital Collections

Subject guides provide an overview of our holdings in broad subject areas. Each entry in a guide contains certain standard elements, including: name of collection, date span, size of collections, and a brief description of the contents. The subject guides listed here do not represent the entire manuscript or archival holdings of this repository. Additions and/or updates may not be reflected in the online version. For most collections, more detailed inventories are available. Researchers should contact the repository for the most complete information. Collections not listed in the subject guides can be found by searching the EUCLID online catalog or the RLIN database. Instructions for searching in EUCLID can be found on the Collections page.

African-American History and Culture

Ancient and Medieval History (Not yet available on-line)

Atlanta, Georgia, History

China, Japan and Korea (Not yet available on-line)

Civil Rights

Civil War (Not yet available on-line)

Emory University Archives Picture Collection

Emory University Archives Selective Bibliography of Resources (Not yet available on-line)

Irish Literature

Jewish Studies

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies

Literature

Journalists and Journalism (Not yet available on-line)

Martin Luther King, Jr. (Not yet available on-line)

Methodist History

Women's Diaries and Journals

Women's History

To obtain a printed copy of one of the guides listed above, contact the repository at the address below. There is a $5.00 charge for shipping and handling.

Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library
Robert W. Woodruff Library
Emory University
Atlanta, GA 30322
Email: marbl@emory.edu
Phone: 404-727-6887
Fax: 404-727-0360

 


© Emory University Libraries - 540 Asbury Circle, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 | Updated: August 15, 2007